top of page
EU and British Flag



The Republic of Soundland is a centralized republic that is made up of an ever growing collection of territorial states in the Puget Sound and Pacific Northwest. Athoth, at first glance it may seem so, Soundland is not an federation, instead, it has a high national focus in both governmental power and in culture. Our citizens considers themselves much more as Sounlandians than specifically citizens of any territorial state. The political system of Soundland reflects this. You can see it in our  constitution here.

The Republic of Soundland has a presidential system of government with a Unicameral congress in the form of the National Senate, wich is made up of three senators, elected every two years. 

What Does the Government Do?

Implements Foreign and 
Domestic Policy
Regulates Commerce and Monetary Policy
 Sets and Enforces the Law
executive branch
bottom of page